You are here

NORTHSIDE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Click here to go to

DEARHAM SCHOOL

Term dates

Click here to view Northside Primary School’s Term Dates for 2019/2020.

 

Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018
Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring term 2019
Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019 Thursday 29 March 2019
Summer term 2019
Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 15 April 2019 Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019 (Early bank holiday Monday 6 May 2018) Friday 19 July 2019

 

Northside News



News